New Rat Wildness

-Additional Filming-
Lisa Whitaker

-Pumpers in order of appearance-
Nolan Benfield
Payton Kennedy
Ethan Anderson
Davis McDonald
Stuart Kirst
Jack Moran
Jacob Messex
Josh Gunnerson
Mike Lind
Brendan Bonney
Jordan Sanchez
Shane Martin
Shari White
Dane Brady
Sebo Walker
Shane Auckland
Thomas Clark
Nico Chiat
Jesse Alba
Sean Pablo
Brian Baca
Bert Wootton
Ray Maldonado

Thanks Jake for the tunes!


About SK8RAT
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s